Erin Howlett Esq.

Erin Howlett Esq

Erin Howlett, Esq.

Prior to joining Chelle Law, Erin has practiced business law in TN, VA, MD, and DC serving clients’ business, property, and leasing needs. Her work has recently focused on reviewing and negotiating corporate vendor contracts involving capital financing, business process outsourcing, human resources, insurance and benefits, facilities, information technology, and sustainability agreements, among other areas.

With Chelle Law, Erin brings her contract review and negotiation experience to assist physicians, residents, fellows, dental and veterinary associates, nurse practitioners and physician assistants with employment contract issues.

She enjoys exploring and going on adventures with her husband and four children around the Nashville, TN area.

Education:
Antonin Scalia Law School (formerly George Mason University School of Law) – J.D., 2009

Admissions:
Tennessee
District of Columbia (Inactive)
Maryland (Inactive)
Virginia (Inactive)

Contact Information:
Phone: 602.344.9865
info@chellelaw.com

What others are saying…

Based on 121 reviews.
Melinda Striyle
Melinda Striyle
2022-06-12
Attentive, respectful, great to work with.
Jenn Lighthall
Jenn Lighthall
2022-06-10
Absolutely fantastic. I would give more than five stars if I could. Highly recommend!
Meghna C.
Meghna C.
2022-05-31
Renee was great to work with when negotiating my contract! I am a resident physician signing on for my first attending job, and I felt more comfortable with the language used in the contract after going over it with Renee. I also got a higher starting salary which made the price more than worth it. I would definitely use Chelle Law again!
Jennifer Nevis
Jennifer Nevis
2022-05-30
Erin Howlett saved me from a terrible situation and I can't thank her enough. I had accepted a veterinary dental residency in northern Illinois with a private practice. The letter of intent was routine yet the actual contract so punitive and predatory in nature that it was hard to believe it was from the same people. Erin believed I was worth more than the "Zero" this practice claimed. Without her on my side, I would have naively signed this "bait and switch" and been finacially and professionally ruined if I couldn't complete the 6 year commitment this practice demanded.
robin singh
robin singh
2022-05-27
I consulted with Chelle law for contract review. They were suggested by our employer. Renee osipov was incredibly helpful and was able to navigate me in right direction. I fully recommend them.
Melanie Schlote
Melanie Schlote
2022-05-22
Erin was so professional and very quick to respond. She took the stress away from contract reviewing and made me feel confident in this next step of my career.
Mitul Patel
Mitul Patel
2022-05-22
I contacted Chelle Law for my dental contract review. I am very pleased with contact review with Attorney Renee. Renee was very kind, helpful, honest, informative and knowledgeable. She had some solid advice regarding negotiations. Katie was very helpful to schedule appointment with Renee within few days. I had some questions next day and emailed her and she responded back to me within an hour. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CHELLE LAW FOR YOUR CONTRACT REVIEW. THANK YOU!!
Anna Etzler
Anna Etzler
2022-05-20
Renee was wonderful to work with and helped me with a contract review for my first NP job. She took the time to help me understand each section of the contract and even helped me successfully negotiate so that the contract would best fit my needs. Chelle Law was very responsive to my needs and set up my initial review and revision review in a timely manner! I would highly recommend their services to anyone in the medical profession.
Alan W
Alan W
2022-05-16
Had the privilege of working with their attorney Renee. She was really thorough, professional, and went above and beyond in reviewing my contract. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.